Saturday, 17 August 2013

Serenity

I've been fairly quiet lately. Over the past few weeks our life has been consumed by moving house, but we're starting to feel settled now. Kids are happy, internet is back on (yaay!!), some - definitely not all -  boxes have been unpacked, so back to life and back to work :) Here's a shot of the kids having a peaceful moment in their new garden. Lots of inspiration here, looking forward to more time with the camera x
#iphone  







Saturday, 4 May 2013

Wednesday, 24 April 2013

Flowers

Love these flowers. Photo from a recent 'cowgirl' party, beautifully styled by Sweets Marquee. More photos to come x







Monday, 25 February 2013

Friday, 22 February 2013

Christening



A couple more photos from the recent Christening. I absolutely loved the detail on her Christening gown x









Tuesday, 19 February 2013

Monday, 18 February 2013

Wednesday, 13 February 2013

Monday, 11 February 2013

Butterfly Cake


A pretty butterfly cake for your Monday morning.

It's from a recent Christening, more photos to come later x









Monday, 4 February 2013

Starting School

Some of you may be feeling a little like me today, reflecting on how quickly time passes. Sent my last one off to school this morning...








Thursday, 17 January 2013

Kids


I rediscovered this photo yesterday when I was doing some filing (in my quest to get super organised before school starts again!)
I took this shot of my kids a few months back on a small compact camera...and I'd forgotten how much I love it x








Tuesday, 15 January 2013

Holiday Snaps - Bangalow


So it's that time of year again... holidays and loads of holiday snaps.
Here are a few photos taken recently at one of my favourite places; the beautiful, charming town of Bangalow x












Holiday Happiness


Holiday Happiness x









Tuesday, 1 January 2013

2013 - Happy New Year


2013, a new year full of new opportunities, new challenges, new experiences, awaiting us all.
 
Dive in...

Happy New Year x